You can give access to your customer webspace to others and identify them as Representatives. These persons subsequently can log in into your customer webspace with a username and a unique password.
The given information about your representatives can be changed through your customer webspace. You can also reset their password in case they forgot. You also have the possibility to remove your representatives.
It is also possible to limit the access of your representatives if you assign them with specific roles.
Article is closed for comments.